تعرف على العديد من المنظمات التي تدعم Gleaners!

دعونا نحدث فرقا، معا!

عندما يتمكن جيراننا من الوصول إلى الطعام المغذي الذي يحتاجونه، فإن مجتمعنا بأكمله يزدهر. ومن خلال تخفيف الضغط اليومي الناتج عن الجوع، فإننا نساعد الأشخاص المحتاجين على التركيز على طريقهم نحو النجاح. مع تزايد انعدام الأمن الغذائي نتيجة لوباء كوفيد-19 والتضخم، أصبح Gleaners شريان حياة للأسر المتعثرة في جميع أنحاء مقاطعات واين وأوكلاند وماكومب وليفينغستون ومونرو. انضم إلينا ونحن نعمل على حل مشكلة الجوع في جنوب شرق ميشيغان!

الطرق الحالية للمشاركة

Chillbox - Fueling the Community

في إطار جهد متواصل لدعم مجتمعنا وإحداث تأثير إيجابي، تعاونت شركة Chillbox مع بنك الغذاء المجتمعي Gleaners لتقديم المنتج المبتكر Chillbox تغذية برنامج المجتمع. في أول أربعاء من كل شهر، سوف تتبرع Chillbox بـ 1 سنت من كل جالون من الغاز يباع في متاجرنا الصغيرة إلى Gleaners Community Food Bank، مما يساعد في توفير وجبات الطعام لعدد لا يحصى من العائلات عبر جنوب شرق ميشيغان.

لمعرفة المزيد والعثور على موقع Chillbox بالقرب منك، تفضل بزيارة https://www.chillboxstore.com/locations

1 تاكو تم شراؤه = 1 وجبة تم التبرع بها

  • مقابل كل تاكو يتم شراؤه من جنوب غرب الغرب الأوسط، ستتبرع Condado بما يعادل وجبة واحدة لمنظمة Feeding America®
  • التزمت شركة Condado Tacos بالتبرع بمليون وجبة سنويًا لمنظمة Feeding America
  • يؤمن كوندادو بـ Enough Yum 4 للجميع! إنه جزء من مهمة كوندادو لجعل مجتمعاتهم مكانًا أفضل؛ تتيح لهم الشراكة مع Feeding America أن يكون لهم تأثير أكبر أثناء معالجة الجوع في مجتمعاتهم المحلية.

مع كل تمريرة لبطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم من InTouch Credit Union، يمكنك المساعدة في مكافحة الجوع في جنوب شرق ميشيغان. سيقوم InTouch Credit Union بتقديم التبرعات على مدار العام من تمريرات البطاقة حتى تصل إلى $1 مليون من التبرعات! يزور: https://www.itcu.org/you-and-us

في 13 يونيو بين الساعة 4-8 مساءً، انضم إلينا للطلب من موقع QDOBA المحلي المفضل لديك للحصول على فرصة دعم بنك الغذاء المجتمعي Gleaners. اذكر أنك تدعم حملة جمع التبرعات لـ Gleaners، أو حاضرًا هذه النشرة، لكي يكون لديك 25% من مشترياتك تساهم بشكل مباشر في Gleaners وزملائنا المحليين في بنك الطعام Feeding America، Forgotten Harvest.

قم بشراء بطاقة إلكترونية في يوم الأحد الأخير من كل شهر وسيذهب 20% من العائدات مباشرة إلى Gleaners of Livingston County! لا تنتهي صلاحية البطاقات الإلكترونية مطلقًا، ويمكن استخدامها على الفور أو إهداؤها لشخص آخر.

تعرف على المزيد هنا: https://www.toasttab.com/hartland-saccos/giftcards

Learn about the many organizations that support Gleaners!

Let's make a difference, together!

When our neighbors have access to the nutritious food they need—our entire community thrives. By relieving the daily stress of hunger, we help people in need focus on their path to success. With increased food insecurity as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic and inflation, Gleaners has become a lifeline for struggling households across Wayne, Oakland, Macomb, Livingston, and Monroe counties. Join us as we work to solve hunger in Southeast Michigan!

Current ways to get involved

Chillbox - Fueling the Community

In a continued effort to support our community and make a positive impact, Chillbox has joined forces with the Gleaners Community Food Bank to introduce the innovative Chillbox Fueling the Community Program. On the first Wednesday of every month, Chillbox will donate 1¢ from each gallon of gas sold at our convenience stores to Gleaners Community Food Bank, aiding in the provision of meals for countless families across Southeast Michigan.

To learn more and find a Chillbox location near you, visit https://www.chillboxstore.com/locations

1 Taco Purchased = 1 Meal Donated

  • For every Southwest Midwest taco purchased, Condado will donate the equivalent of one meal to Feeding America®
  • Condado Tacos has committed to donate one million meals annually to Feeding America
  • Condado believes in Enough Yum 4 Everyone! It's part of Condado's mission to make their communities a better place; partnering with Feeding America allows them to have a greater impact as they address hunger in their local communities.

With every swipe of an InTouch Credit Union credit or debit card you can help combat hunger in Southeastern Michigan. InTouch Credit Union will be making donations throughout the year from card swipes until they reach $1 million in donations! Visit: https://www.itcu.org/you-and-us

On June 13th between 4-8pm, join us in ordering from your favorite local QDOBA location for the opportunity to support Gleaners Community Food Bank. Mention that you're supporting the Gleaners fundraiser, or present this flyer, to have 25% of your purchase directly contribute to Gleaners and our fellow local Feeding America food bank, Forgotten Harvest.

Purchase an e-card the last Sunday of each month and 20% of proceeds will go directly to Gleaners of Livingston County! E-cards never expire and can be used immediately or gifted to someone else.

Learn more here: https://www.toasttab.com/hartland-saccos/giftcards