تحميل الأحداث

حملة Faurecia FUELS لأمريكا الشمالية لعام 2020

سبتمبر 1, 2020 @ 8:00 ص - سبتمبر 30, 2020 @ 5:00 م

  • لقد مر هذا حدث.

FUELS Banner

FUELS (Faurecia تتحد مع الموظفين من أجل الخدمة المحلية) هي حملة سنوية لـ Faurecia North America نعمل فيها مع بنوك الطعام المحلية لرد الجميل للمجتمعات التي نعمل ونعيش فيها. بدءًا من عام 2009، تبرع موظفونا في أمريكا الشمالية بأكثر من 8 ملايين وجبة لمجتمعاتنا!

هذا العام، هناك حاجة إلى دعم مجتمعنا الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى. لقد خلق الوباء العالمي كوفيد-19 تحديات وصراعات فريدة لمجتمعاتنا. وفي الولايات المتحدة وحدها، قد يعاني أكثر من 54 مليون شخص، بما في ذلك 18 مليون طفل، من انعدام الأمن الغذائي بسبب كوفيد-19.

من المقرر أن تبدأ حملة FUELS لأمريكا الشمالية لعام 2020 في الأول من سبتمبر وحتى شهر سبتمبر بأكمله.

بالنسبة لحملتنا لعام 2020، ستعمل Faurecia على زيادة جهود التبرع عبر الإنترنت بينما نعمل على الحفاظ على سلامة الموظفين. ستضيف FUELS تركيزًا أقوى على التبرعات الافتراضية وسيكون لدى جميع المواقع خيار للتبرعات عبر الإنترنت. لمزيد من المعلومات حول موقعك، يرجى التواصل مع بطل موقع Faurecia FUELS الخاص بك.

نشكرك على مشاركتك في حملة الوقود لهذا العام. نحن نتطلع إلى جعل هذا العام هو العام الأكثر تأثيرًا حتى الآن!

تفاصيل

يبدأ:
سبتمبر 1, 2020 @ 8:00 ص
نهاية:
سبتمبر 30, 2020 @ 5:00 م
فئات حدث:
,
موقع إلكتروني:
http://feed.gcfb.org/donate-fuels

Loading Events

The 2020 North America Faurecia FUELS Campaign

September 1 @ 8:00 am - September 30 @ 5:00 pm

FUELS Banner

FUELS (Faurecia Unites with Employees for Local Service) is an annual Faurecia North America campaign in which we work with local food banks to give back to the communities we work and live within.  Beginning in 2009, our North America employees have donated more than 8 million meals to our communities!

This year, our community support is needed now more than ever.  The COVID-19 global pandemic has created unique challenges and struggles for our communities.  In the U.S. alone, more than 54 million people, including 18 million children, may experience food insecurity because of COVID-19.

The 2020 North America FUELS Campaign is set to kick-off on September 1st through the entire month of September.

For our 2020 Campaign, Faurecia will be increasing our online donation efforts as we work to keep employees safe.  FUELS will add a stronger emphasis to virtual donations and all sites will have an option for online donations.  For more information on your site, please reach out to your Faurecia FUELS Site Champion.

Thank you for your participation in this year’s FUELS campaign.  We look forward to making this the most impactful year yet!

Details

Start:
September 1 @ 8:00 am
End:
September 30 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
http://feed.gcfb.org/donate-fuels

Organizer