مخازن متنقلة يقدم بنك الطعام المجتمعي Gleaners والوكالات الشريكة له الطعام للأحياء عن طريق حمولة الشاحنة!

مخازن متنقلة

يتميز المخزن المتنقل بمتوسط 12000 رطل من الطعام ، ويسمح لشركائنا باستهداف المناطق المحتاجة حيث لا يوجد مخزن حاليًا.

School Mobiles

عربات الطعام المدرسية

توفر توزيعاتنا الشهرية للأغذية المدرسية المتنقلة طعامًا مغذيًا وصحيًا للطلاب والأسر في المدارس ذات الدخل المنخفض في المقاطعات الخمس التي نخدمها: ليفينغستون وأوكلاند وواين ومونرو وماكومب. توفر كل عملية توزيع لـ 75-100 أسرة ما يزيد عن 35 رطلاً من الطعام، بما في ذلك الخضروات الطازجة والفواكه والحبوب الكاملة والبروتين الخالي من الدهون.

يتضمن هذا البرنامج أيضًا عنصرًا للتثقيف الغذائي. يقوم منسقو البرنامج بتوزيع وصفات صحية ونصائح للتثقيف الغذائي ومواد توعية لبرنامج SNAP ووصفات صحية والوصول إلى المحتوى الافتراضي للعائلات.

لمعرفة المزيد عن برنامجنا للطعام المدرسي ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني sfm@gcfb.org

برنامج الجوال الأقدم

توفر توزيعاتنا الشهرية المتنقلة للأغذية 35 رطلاً من الطعام، بما في ذلك الخضروات الطازجة والفواكه والحبوب الكاملة والبروتين الخالي من الدهون. يتم توزيع الطعام شهريًا على المجتمعات المحلية لكبار السن ويخدم ما متوسطه 100 من كبار السن.

يتضمن هذا البرنامج أيضًا عنصرًا للتثقيف الغذائي. يقوم منسقو البرنامج بتوزيع وصفات صحية ونصائح للتثقيف الغذائي ومواد توعية لبرنامج SNAP ووصفات صحية والوصول إلى المحتوى الافتراضي لكبار السن الذين يحضرون عمليات التوزيع عبر الهاتف المحمول.

لمعرفة المزيد حول برنامج الجوال للكبار ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني sfm@gcfb.org

Senior Mobiles
Senior Mobiles

برنامج الجوال الأقدم

توفر توزيعاتنا الشهرية المتنقلة للأغذية ما يزيد عن 35 رطلاً من الطعام، بما في ذلك الخضروات الطازجة والفواكه والحبوب الكاملة والبروتين الخالي من الدهون. يتم توزيع الطعام شهريًا على المجتمعات المحلية لكبار السن ويخدم ما متوسطه 100 من كبار السن.

يتضمن هذا البرنامج أيضًا مكونًا للتثقيف الغذائي - يوزع منسقو البرنامج تذوق الوصفات الصحية ، ونصائح التثقيف الغذائي ، ومواد التوعية من SNAP ، والوصفات الصحية ، والوصول إلى المحتوى الافتراضي ، لكبار السن الذين يحضرون التوزيعات المتنقلة.

لمعرفة المزيد حول برنامج الجوال للكبار ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني sfm@gcfb.org

Mobile Pantry

جوال المجتمع

تتبع عمليات التوزيع المجتمعية المتنقلة الخاصة بنا جدولًا زمنيًا متناوبًا لمدة أسبوعين بهدف توفير طعام مغذٍ وصحي في المقاطعات الخمس التي نخدمها: ليفينغستون وأوكلاند وواين ومونرو وماكومب. توفر كل عملية توزيع أكثر من 35 رطلاً من المواد الغذائية، بما في ذلك الخضروات الطازجة والفواكه والحبوب الكاملة والحليب.

يتضمن هذا البرنامج أيضًا عنصرًا للتثقيف الغذائي. يقوم منسقو البرنامج بتوزيع وصفات صحية ونصائح للتثقيف الغذائي ومواد توعية لبرنامج SNAP ووصفات صحية والوصول إلى المحتوى الافتراضي للعائلات والأفراد الذين يحضرون عمليات التوزيع.

انقر هنا لرؤية جدولنا الزمني لـ التوزيعات المتنقلة المجتمعية.

كن راعياً للأغذية المدرسية

تقدم المؤسسات والشركات والجهات الراعية دعمًا جزئيًا لهذه البرامج.

لدعم مخزن متنقل ، يرجى الاتصال بقسم التطوير لدينا على 866-GLEANER.

Mobile Pantries Gleaners Community Food Bank and its partner agencies are providing food to neighborhoods by the truckload!

Mobile Pantries

Featuring an average of 12,000 pounds of food, the mobile pantry allows our partners to target areas of need where no pantry currently exists.

School Mobiles

SCHOOL FOOD MOBILES

Our School Food Mobile monthly distributions provide nutritious, healthy food to students and families at low-income schools in the five counties we serve: Livingston, Oakland, Wayne, Monroe and Macomb. Each distribution provides 75-100 families with over 35 pounds of food, including fresh vegetables, fruit, whole grains, and lean protein.

This program also includes a nutrition education component. Program Coordinators distribute healthy recipe tastings, nutrition education tips, SNAP outreach materials, healthy recipes, and access to virtual content to families.

To learn more about our School Food Mobile program, please email sfm@gcfb.org

THE SENIOR MOBILE PROGRAM

Our Senior Food Mobile monthly distributions provide 35 pounds of food, including fresh vegetables, fruit, whole grains, and lean protein. The food is distributed monthly to local senior living communities and serves an average of 100 seniors.

This program also includes a nutrition education component. Program Coordinators distribute healthy recipe tastings, nutrition education tips, SNAP outreach materials, healthy recipes, and access to virtual content, to seniors who attend the mobile distributions.

To learn more about our Senior Mobile Program, please email sfm@gcfb.org

Senior Mobiles
Senior Mobiles

THE SENIOR MOBILE PROGRAM

Our Senior Food Mobile monthly distributions provide over 35 pounds of food, including fresh vegetables, fruit, whole grains, and lean protein. The food is distributed monthly to local senior living communities and serves an average of 100 seniors.

This program also includes a nutrition education component - Program Coordinators distribute healthy recipe tastings, nutrition education tips, SNAP outreach materials, healthy recipes, and access to virtual content, to seniors who attend the mobile distributions.

To learn more about our Senior Mobile Program, please email sfm@gcfb.org

Mobile Pantry

COMMUNITY MOBILES

Our drive-up Community Mobile Distributions follow a two-week rotating schedule with the goal to provide nutritious, healthy food in the five counties we serve: Livingston, Oakland, Wayne, Monroe and Macomb. Each distribution provides over 35 pounds of food, including fresh vegetables, fruit, whole grains, and milk.

This program also includes a nutrition education component. Program Coordinators distribute healthy recipe tastings, nutrition education tips, SNAP outreach materials, healthy recipes, and access to virtual content, to families and individuals who attend the distributions.

Click here to see our schedule of Community Mobile Distributions.

Become a School Food Mobile Sponsor

Foundations, companies and individual sponsors provide partial support for these programs.

To support a mobile pantry, please contact our Development Department at 866-GLEANER.